Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with nikul007Dating with sujit3003Dating with rahuldesai007Dating with neal69Dating with jigshow_55Dating with mayank1208Dating with vicky_vickydatingDating with harryqwDating with jubinraoDating with jolinDating with hackterloveDating with alexsparrowDating with rajesh1986dating
Find More Personals from Vadodara
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Vadodara (42)
     »Seeking Groom in Vadodara (5)
Friendship in Vadodara (555)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Vadodara (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Vadodara (1962)
     »Men Seeking Men in Vadodara (23)
     »Women Seeking Women in Vadodara (13)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Vadodara (17)
     »Men Looking for Women in Vadodara (665)
     »Men Looking for Men in Vadodara (60)
     »Women Looking for Women in Vadodara (9)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Vadodara (494)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Vadodara (34)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Vadodara (8)

Love Female

22 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India Here for Serious Relationship in Vadodara
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Libra
Category: Women Seeking Women    Total 43 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Vadodara)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for ckomal154Write testimonial
Add ckomal154 to your favourite's ListAdd ckomal154 to your favourite's List
Refer ckomal154's profile to your friendRefer ckomal154's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ckomal154
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I m cute girl... And i try to happiness with other girl... I like girl... I want need girl... So please if alone... So get ready and contact me.. I sure you love it... Only women.. No any boy need.. So don't contact for boy.... Only women and girl...
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.67 seconds